WORK SCHEDULE FOR JULY/AUGUST, 2005

Wednesday July 13 
7:00 P.M. 
DeMolay Meeting Night

Monday July 18 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Thursday July 21 
7:00 P.M. 
Officers & Wives Dinner (Johnny Carino’s-Hwy.635/MacArthur)

Monday July 25 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Wednesday July 27 
7:00 P.M. 
DeMolay Meeting Night

Thursday July 28 
6:30 P.M. 
Past Masters & Wives Dinner (Black-Eyed Pea-Beltline Rd/Northgate.)

Monday Aug. 01 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice Floor Work

Thursday Aug. 04 
7:00 P.M. 
Chapter & Council Meeting Night

Monday Aug. 08 
7:00 P.M. 
Exams & bulletin preparation

Tuesday Aug. 09 
6:00 P.M. 
Light meal

7:30 P.M. 
STATED MEETING