HONOR SWEETHEART NIGHT

Our Stated Meeting on February 14, 2006 is also on Valentine’s day. Irving Lodge wants to invite our sweethearts to dine with us at the lodge on that evening at 6:30 P.M. 

We want to honor our sweethearts and express how much we love and need them in every part of our lives. At about 7:30 p.m. some of the members will repair to the Lodge Room to carry on the business of our monthly Stated Meeting while the ladies will be entertained in the Memorial Hall by some of our more talented Members. All will be reunited to enjoy cake and ice cream together after the meeting.

WORK SCHEDULE FOR FEBRUARY/MARCH, 2006

Thursday Feb. 16 
7:00 P.M. 
Officers & Ladies Dinner (Red Hot & Blue-5910 N. MacArthur)

Monday Feb. 20 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Tuesday Feb. 21 
7:00 P.M. 
New Candidate Meeting

Wednesday Feb. 22 
6:00 P.M. 
MWS Assoc. Meeting & Dinner (Membership Program)
(Dallas Masonic Temple)

7:00 P.M. 
DeMolay Meeting Night

Thursday Feb. 23 
6:30 P.M. 
Past Masters & Ladies Dinner at Spring Creek Bar-B-Que
(Beltline & 183 Hwy)

Monday Feb. 27 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Entered Apprentice Degree

Thursday Mar. 02 
7:00 P.M. 
Chapter & Council Meeting Night

Saturday Mar. 04 
6:30 P.M. 
Covered Dish Dinner & Golden Trowel Award
( Honoring Robert C. (Bob) Dunn)

Monday Mar. 06 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice floor Work

Wednesday Mar. 08 
7:00 P.M. 
DeMolay Meeting Night

Monday Mar. 13 
7:00 P.M. 
bulletin preparation and Candiate Examinations

Tuesday Mar. 14 
6:30 P.M. 
light meal

7:30 P.M. 
Stated Meeting and presentation of 25 Year awards.