WORK SCHEDULE FOR MARCH/APRIL, 2006

Thursday Mar. 16 
7:00 P.M. 
Officers and Ladies Dinner (Black Eyed Pea-3601 N.Beltline)

Monday Mar. 20 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Master Mason’s Degree

Wednesday Mar. 22 
7:00 P.M. 
DeMolay Meeting

Thursday Mar. 23 
6:30 P.M. 
Past Masters & Ladies Dinner (IHOP -1801 N. Beltline)

Monday Mar. 27 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Wednesday Mar. 29 
6:00 P.M. 
MWSA Awards Dinner (at Dallas Masonic Temple)

Monday Apr. 03 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice Floorwork

Thursday Apr. 06 
7:00 P.M. 
Chapter & Council Meetings

Monday Apr. 10 
7:00 P.M. 
Bulletin preparation & Examinations

Tuesday Apr. 11 
6:30 P.M. 
Light Meal

7:30 P.M. 
STATED MEETING