WORK SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER/NOVEMBER, 2006

Monday Oct. 16 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer a Fellow Craft Degree

Wednesday Oct. 18 
7:00P.M. 
New Candidate’s Meeting

Thursday Oct. 19 
7:00 P.M. 
Officers & Ladies Dinner (Vito’s – 2000 Esters Rd.)

Monday Oct. 23 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer an Entered Apprentice Degree

Wednesday Oct. 25 
6:30 P.M. 
(light meal followed by) Briscoe Workshop

Thursday Oct. 26 
6:30 P.M. 
Past Master’s & Ladies Dinner (Las Lomas-2215 N. O’Conner)

Saturday Oct. 28 
6:30 P.M. 
Presentation of 50 & 60 Year Awards (dinner)

Monday Oct. 30 
7:00 P.M. 
Study Club & Practice Floor Work

Monday Nov. 6 
7:00 P.M. 
Study Club & Practice Floor Work

Monday Nov. 13 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations & bulletin mailing

Tuesday Nov. 14 
6:30 P.M. Light Meal

7:30 P.M. Stated Meeting