WORK SCHEDULE FOR SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER , 2007

Wednesday Sept. 12 
7:00 P.M. 
Floor Work for small parts

Monday Sept. 17 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Entered Apprentice Mason’s Degree

Wednesday Sept. 19 
7:00 P.M. 
Floor Work for small parts

Monday Sept. 24 
7:00 P.M. 
Floor Work

Wednesday Sept. 26 
6:30 P.M. 
MWS Assoc. Meeting w/meal (at Irving Lodge)

Thursday Sept. 27 
6:30 P.M. 
Officers/Past Master & Ladies Dinner
(Spring Creek Bar-B-Que at 2514 W. Airport Frwy)

Saturday Sept. 29 
Noon/5 P.M. 
Blood Drive at Irving Mall (South Upper Extrance)

Monday Oct. 01 
7:00 P.M. 
Floor Work

Wednesday Oct. 03 
7:00 P.M. 
Floor Work for small parts

Monday Oct. 08 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations and bulletin mailing