WORK SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER/NOVEMBER , 2007

Monday Oct. 15 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer the Entered Apprentice Degree

Monday Oct. 22 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer the Fellow Craft Degree

Wednesday Oct. 24 
6:30 P.M. 
MWS at Masonic Retirement Center

Thursday Oct. 25 
6:30 P.M. 
Officers/Past Masters & Ladies Dinner
(at Po’ Melvin’s , 4070 N. Beltline Rd.)

Saturday Oct. 27 
6:30 P.M. 
Masonic Service Awards Dinner

Monday Oct. 29 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice floor Work

Monday Nov. 05 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice floor work

Monday Nov. 12 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations & bulletin mailings

Tuesday Nov. 13 
6:30 P.M. Light Meal

7:30 P.M. STATED MEETING

Saturday Nov. 17 
6:30 P.M. 
Spaghetti Dinner Fund Raiser