WORK SCHEDULE FOR NOVEMBER/DECEMBER , 2007

Wednesday Nov. 14 
6:30 P.M. 
Review of Proposed Resolution (SR Hospital)

Saturday Nov. 17 
6:30 P.M. 
Spaghetti Dinner Fund Raiser (fare $7.50)

Monday Nov. 19 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Master Masons Degree

Wednesday Nov. 21 
7:00 P.M. 
New Candidate Meeting

Monday Nov. 26 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Masons Degree

Tuesday Nov. 27 
6:30 P.M. 
Irving Scottish Rite Club dinner and meeting

Monday Dec. 03 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer 2 Entered Apprentice Degrees

Thur/Fri/Sat Dec.6/7/8 
Opens Noon Thurs. 
Grand Lodge of Texas

Saturday Dec. 08 
Noon/5:00 P.M. 
“Gift of Life” Blood Drive (Irving Mall)

6:30 P.M. 
Officers/Past Masters & Ladies Xmas Dinner

Monday Dec. 10 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations & bulletin mailing

Tuesday Dec. 11 
6:30 P.M. 
Light Meal

7:30 P.M. STATED MEETING