HONOR FUNERAL COMMITTEE

Irving Lodge is proud to honor our funeral Committee with a covered dish dinner on Saturday, April 12, 2008 at 6:30 P. M. Those brethren who regularly attend the Masonic Last Rites for our departed Brothers face the effect and elements of the weather. The hot summer sun and temperatures; the down pour or sudden showers; or the cold and windy days of winter. No member has regretted his participation in the face of these elements. They fill honored to be part of the occasion to say, “Good Bye” to our Brother who has gone to stand before the Great White throne.

Please be a part of the occasion to honor this committee with this covered dish dinner. As usual, the Lodge will provide the meat, bread and drinks. Others are asked to bring a vegetable, dessert or salad.

The dinner is open to all who are friends of Irving Lodge. Bring your relatives, friends, or neighbors and enjoy the music of the ever popular Shady Grove Ramblers.

WORK SCHEDULE FOR APRIL/MAY, 2008

Saturday Apr. 12 
6:30 P.M. 
Honor Funeral Committee (covered dish dinner)

Monday Apr. 14 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Monday Apr. 21 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Degree or Practice Floor Work

Tuesday Apr. 22 
6:30 P.M. 
Irving Scottish Rite Club Meeting (covered dish dinner)

Thursday Apr. 24 
6:30 P.M. 
Officers/Past Masters & Ladies dinner
(Vito’s at 2000 Esters Rd.)

Monday Apr. 28 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Degree or Practice Floor Work

Wednesday Apr. 30 
7:00 P.M. 
Grand Master visits Dallas Area

Monday May 05 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer the Master Mason’s Degree

Tuesday May 06 
6:30 P.M. 
Dinner & District Workshop (at Oak Cliff Lodge)

Monday May 12 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations & bulletin mailing

Tuesday May 13 
6:30 P.M. 
Light Meal

7:30 P.M. 
STATED MEETING