ELECTION OF OFFICERS

Irving Lodge #1218 has been fortunate in our selection of officers to lead us during the lifetime of the lodge. Irving Lodge was chartered in December 1924 with Brother J. M. Popplewell being elected as the first Worshipful Master. Only once, during the depression years, has a Worshipful Master been needed to serve more than one year as Brother Ernest L. Bennett served during 1936-’38. At the Stated Meeting of Irving Lodge #1218 held on Tuesday, June 10, 2008 we will elect new officers again. A show of support by you, the members, is needed at the election of officers, their installation on June 28 and all during the coming

WORK SCHEDULE FOR JUNE/JULY, 2008

Monday Jun. 16 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Entered Apprentice Degree

Saturday Jun. 21 
Noon/5 PM 
“Gift of Life” Blood Drive (Irving Mall)

Monday Jun. 23 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Entered Apprentice Degree

Friday Jun. 27 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice Installation of Officers (officers please attend)

Saturday Jun. 28 
6:30 P.M. 
INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS

Monday Jun. 30 
7:00 P.M. 
Practice Floor Work

Friday July 04 
8:30 A.M. 
The downstairs will be open for the parade
(bring your own lawn chairs)

Monday July 07 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations & bulletin mailing

Tuesday July 08 
6:30 P.M. 
Light Meal

7:30 P.M. 
STATED MEETING