WORK SCHEDULE FOR NOV./DEC./JAN., 2008

Monday Nov. 18 
7:00 P.M. 
Degree or Practice

Wednesday Nov. 19 
6:30 P.M. 
Review of Proposed Law changes
Dinner will served at Scottish Rite Temple

Monday Nov. 24 
7:00 P.M. 
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Tuesday Nov. 25 
6:30 P.M. 
Irving S. R. Club meeting & covered dish

Monday Dec. 01 
7:00 P.M. 
Degree or Practice

Thurs./Fri./Sat. Dec. 4-5-6 
Grand Annual Communications at Waco, Tx.

Monday Dec. 08 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations & bulletin mailing

Tuesday Dec. 09 
6:30 P.M. 
Lite meal

7:30 P.M. 
STATED MEETING

Wednesday Dec. 10 
9:00 A.M. 
Pack fruit baskets and begin delivery

Friday Dec. 12 
6:30 P.M. 
Irving S.R. Club will hold Xmas Party

Saturday Dec. 13 
6:30 P.M. 
Past Masters & Lodge Officers
(Xmas covered dish dinner & Chinese auction)

Monday Dec. 15 
7:00 P.M. 
Degree or Practice

Saturday Dec. 20 
6:30 P.M. 
LODGE CHRISTMAS COVER DISH DINNER (Shady Grove Ramblers entertains)
(NOTE: THE LODGE WILL BE DARK FROM DEC. 22 thru’ JAN. 4, 2009

Monday Jan. 05 
7:00 P.M. 
Degree or Practice

Monday Jan. 12 
7:00 P.M. 
Examinations bulletin mailing

Tuesday Jan. 13 
6:30 P.M. 
Light meal

7:30 P.M. 
STATED MEETING.