WORK SCHEDULE FOR MAR./APR., 2009

Saturday Mar. 14
Noon/5PM
“Gift of Life” Blood Drive at Irving Mall, South Entry

Monday Mar. 16
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Monday Mar. 23
7:00 P.M.
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Tuesday Mar. 24
6:30 P.M.
Irving Scottish Rite Club meets (covered dish dinner)

Wednesday Mar. 25
6:30 P.M.
MWSA meet & eat (at Roy Stanley Lodge)

Thursday Mar. 26
6:30 P.M.
Officer/Past Master & Ladies dinner
(El Comal Restaurant, 1411 N. Beltline Rd. at Pioneer)

Monday Mar. 30
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Monday Apr. 06
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Monday Apr. 13
7:00 P.M.
Examinations & bulletin mailing

Tuesday Apr. 14
6:30 P.M.
Light Meal

7:30 P.M.
STATED MEETING