Officers of Irving Lodge 2009 - 2010

For those of you who might have missed the Officer Installation on June 27, Irving Lodge #1218 is pleased to announce the newly elected and appointed officers for the Masonic Year 2009-2010 as follows:

Jimmy A. Walters, II, Worshipful Master

Michael Shrum, Senior Warden

John Thalacker, Junior Warden

Right Worshipful Mike Woolsey, Treasurer

Dean Alexander, Secretary

Ronald Cox, Chaplain

Michael Jones, Senior Deacon

Bill Adra, Junior Deacon

Tony Head, Senior Steward

John Samuel, Junior Steward

Vetis Davis, Master of Ceremonies

David Gisler, Tiler

Brethren, please get to know your officers and let them know you support them.