WORK SCHEDULE FOR MARCH/APRIL, 2010

Saturday Mar. 13
Noon to 6
Gift of Life Blood Drive (Irving Mall)

Monday Mar. 15
7:00 P.M.
Confer Degree or Practice Floor Work

Tuesday Mar. 16
6:30 P.M.
Irving Scottish Rite Club meets and eats at Irving Lodge

Monday Mar. 22
7:00 P.M.
Confer Degree or Practice Floor Work

Monday Mar. 29
7:00 P.M.
Confer Degree or Practice Floor Work

Wednesday Mar. 31
6:30 P.M.
MWSA meets and eats at R. C. Buckner Lodge

Monday Apr. 05
7:00 P.M.
Confer Degree or Practice Floor Work

Monday Apr. 12
7:00 P.M.
Examinations and bulletin mailing

Tuesday Apr. 13
6:30 P.M.
Light Meal

7:30 P.M.
Stated Meeting

(NOTICE: Please mark your calendars for Saturday, April 24 for the presentation of the Golden Trowel Award to Brother Vetis Davis. Covered Dish Dinner will precede the presentation.)