WORK SCHEDULE FOR SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER, 2010

Saturday Sept. 18
6:30 P.M.
Honor Widows & Funeral Committee

Monday Sept. 20
7:00 P.M.
Confer Master Masons’ Degree

Tuesday Sept. 21
6:30 P.M.
Irving Scottish Rite Club meets and eats

Monday Sept. 27
7:00 P.M.
Confer Fellow Craft Degree

Wednesday Sept. 29
6:30 P.M.
MWSA meets and eats

Monday Oct. 04
7:00 P.M.
Confer 2 Fellow Craft Degrees

Saturday Oct. 09
10AM-4PM
Texas Masonic Family

Monday Oct. 11
6:30 P.M.
Bulletin mailing & Examinations

Tuesday Oct. 12
6:30 P.M. Light Meal
7:30 P.M. STATED MEETING

Saturday Oct. 16
6:30 P.M.
Presentation of 65, 60 & 50 - Year Masonic Service Awards
(P.M. Bill Giddens request all the members he has taught to be present as he receives the 50 Yr. Award. He has asked those who cannot be present on October 16, to please call him on 972-790-5049)