WORK SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER/NOVEMBER, 2011

Saturday Oct. 15
6:30 P.M.
Presentation of 50 & 60 Year Masonic Service Awards
(covered dish dinner)

Monday Oct. 17
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Friday Oct. 21
7:00 P.M.
Examine F.C. & confer Master Masons’ Degree

Monday Oct. 24
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Wednesday Oct. 26
6:30 P.M.
MWSA Joint Meeting with 14th & 64th Districts
(at the Texas Masonic Retirement Center in Arlington)

Thursday Oct. 27
6:30 P.M.
Off. & P.M. with ladies dinner at Thai Chili (397 E. Las Colinas)

Friday Oct. 28
7:00 P.M.
Confer Master Masons Degree

Monday Oct. 31
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Monday Nov. 07
7:00 P.M.
Examinations & mail bulletins

Tuesday Nov. 08
6:30 P.M. Light Meal
7:30 P.M. STATED MEETING

Notice: Past Master Dean Donaldson now conducts ritual instructions every Friday Night at 6:30 P.M. and should be over no later than 8 P.M. This will be every Friday Night when no other lodge work has been scheduled. Participation is encouraged but sitting on the sideline is allowed for any who have received the degree being studied on that night.