WORK SCHEDULE FOR NOVEMBER/DECEMBER, 2011

Monday Nov. 14
7:00 P.M.
Confer Entered Apprentice Degree

Monday Nov. 21
7:00 P.M.
Confer Entered Apprentice Degree

Thursday Nov. 24
HOLIDAY HAVE A HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Monday Nov. 28
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor Work

Wednesday Nov. 30
6:30 P.M.
Review Proposed Grand Lodge Law changes (at Scottish Rite Hospital)

Monday Dec. 05
7:00 P.M.
Degree or Practice Floor work

Saturday Dec. 10
Noon to 6 P.M.
“Gift of Life” Blood Drive (Irving Mall)
6:30 P.M.
Officers & Past Masters Xmas Party (covered dish)
(bring $ 10 gift for Chinese Auction)

Monday Dec. 12
7:00 P.M.
Examinations

Tuesday Dec. 13
6:30 P.M. Light Meal
7:30 P.M. STATED MEETING

Wednesday Dec. 14
8:30 A.M.
Pack & Deliver Fruit Baskets

Saturday Dec. 17
6:30 P.M.
Irving Lodge Christmas Covered Dish Dinner

Monday Dec. 19
7:00 P.M.
Tentative for confer E.A. Degree

LODGE WILL BE CLOSED FROM DECEMBER 20, 2011 UNTIL MONDAY, JANUARY 9, 2012)

Monday Jan. 09
7:00 P.M.
Examinations and mail bulletins

Tuesday Jan. 10
6:30 P.M. Light Meal
7:30 P.M. STATED MEETING

Notice: After the 9th of January, Past Master Dean Donaldson will conduct ritual instructions on Friday Nights at 6:30 P.M. and should be over no later than 8 P.M. This will be every Friday Night when no lodge work has been scheduled and when Brother Donaldson is in town. Participation is encouraged, but sitting on the sideline is allowed for any who have received the degree being studied.