WORK SCHEDULE FOR SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER, 2013

Monday September 16
7:00 PM
Confer the Master Mason Degree

Tuesday September 17
6:30 PM
Study Club – Opening and Closing in all three degrees

Saturday September 21
6:30 PM
Honor Masonic Widows and Funeral Committee

Monday September 23
7:00 PM
Confer the Fellowcraft Mason Degree

Tuesday September 24
6:30 PM
Study Club – Conferring the Entered Apprentice Degree

Wednesday September 25
7:30 PM
MWSA 14th District @ Alexander Garrett Lodge #1216

Thursday September 26
6:30 PM
Officers, Past Masters & Ladies Dinner @ Wonderful World of Cooking, Plymouth Park Shopping Center

Monday September 30
7:00 PM
Meet upon the level

Tuesday October 1
6:30 PM
Study Club – Conferring the Fellowcraft Degree

Monday October 7
7:00 PM
Bulletin Preparation and Examinations

Tuesday October 8
6:30 PM Light Meal
7:30 PM STATED MEETING