WORK SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER / NOVEMBER, 2013

Saturday October 12
10:00 am
Texas Masonic Family Day
Texas Masonic Retirement Center Arlington

Monday October 14
7:00 pm
Confer Master Masons’ Degree

Tuesday October 15
6:30 pm
Study Club – Conferring Master Mason Degree

Monday October 21
7:00 pm
Degree or practice floor work

Tuesday October 22
6:30 pm
Study Club – Opening & closing in all three degrees

Thursday October 24
6:30 pm
Officers & Past Masters dinner @ Fish City

Saturday October 26
6:30 pm
Presentation of 50/60 Year Masonic Service Awards

Monday October 28
7:00 pm
Degree or practice floor work

Tuesday October 29
6:30 pm
Study Club – Round robin Questions & Answers EA

Wednesday October 30
7:30 pm
Joint meeting with the 64th Districts and meet the candidates for the Grand South. @ Texas Masonic Retirement Center

Monday November 4
7:00 pm
Degree or practice floor work

Tuesday November 5
6:30 pm
Study Club – Conferring the Entered Apprentice degree

Thursday November 7
7:30 pm
Officers visit Love Field Lodge #1274

Monday November 11
7:00 pm
Examinations & Bulletin Mailing
Veterans Day

Tuesday November 12
6:30 pm Light Meal
7:30 pm Stated Meeting

Looking Ahead
Saturday November 16
8:00 am
Past Masters Breakfast / Reunion