WORK SCHEDULE FOR DECEMBER / JANUARY

Wednesday December 11
8:30 AM
Pack & Deliver Masonic Widow’s Fruit Baskets

Friday December 13
6:30 PM
Officers & Past Masters Christmas Party (covered dish)
(bring small gift for Chinese Auction)

Saturday December 14
Noon - 6
“Gift of Life” Blood Drive at Irving Mall

6:30 PM
Christmas Family Night & Covered Dish Dinner
With the Shady Grove Ramblers providing their outstanding entertainment

Monday December 16
7:00 PM
Confer the Master Mason degree

Tuesday December 17
6:30 PM
Study Club - opening and closing in all three degrees

(LODGE WILL BE DARK Monday DECEMBER 23, 2013, reopening JANUARY 6, 2014)

Monday January 6
5:30 PM
Weekly Gathering

Tuesday January 7
6:30 PM
Study Club

Monday January 13
6:00 PM
Examinations and Bulletin Preparation

Tuesday January 14
6:30 PM Light Meal
7:30 PM STATED MEETING


Save the date
Saturday January 18
9:00 AM
Grand Master's Conference - Hella Shrine Center

Saturday January 25
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser