WORK SCHEDULE FOR FEBRUARY / MARCH, 2014

Thursday February 13
6:15 PM
Officers visit Hillcrest Masonic Lodge #1318

Saturday February 15
6:30 PM
Sweethearts Dinner Covered dish, raffle drawing

Monday February 17
5:30 PM
Weekly Gathering

Monday February 24
5:30 PM
Weekly Gathering

Wednesday February 26
7:30 PM
Masters, Wardens & Secretaries Association meeting @ Trinity Valley Lodge #1048

Thursday February 27
6:30 PM
Officers & Past Masters Dinner @ East Buffet

Monday March 3
5:30 PM
Weekly Gathering

Monday March 10
6:00 PM
Examinations & Bulletin Preparation

Tuesday March 11
6:30 PM Light Meal
7:30 PM STATED MEETING

*** New Date ***
Saturday March 15
Noon – 6:00 PM
Gift of Life Blood Drive – Irving Mall