WORK SCHEDULE FOR APRIL / MAY, 2014

Monday April 14
7:00 PM
Confer EA Degree

Monday April 21
7:00 PM
Confer EA Degree

Thursday April 24
6:30 PM
Officers & Past Masters dinner @ Spring Creek BBQ

Saturday April 26
6:30 PM
Honor Golden Trowel Recipient Loyd Hinch

Monday April 28
6:00 PM - 1 hour early
Confer Fellowcraft Degree

Wednesday April 30
6:30 PM
Grand Master's Official Visit - Hella Shrine Ballroom

Monday May 5
5:30 PM
Weekly Gathering

Tuesday May 6
6:30 PM
Celebrate Good Kids Program

Monday May 12
6:00 PM
Examinations & Bulletin Preparation

Tuesday May 13
6:30 PM
STATED MEETING

Saturday May 17
6:30 PM
Steward's BBQ @ Irving Masonic Lodge